Faculty

If you are interested in the Professional Writing Multidisciplinary Studies major, you may also want to check out the communication faculty directory and their departmental website.

Communication Faculty

If you are interested in the Communication Arts/Literature Education major, you may also want to check out the education faculty directory and their departmental website.

Education Faculty

 

 

Helen Aling, Ph.D.

hjaling@unwsp.edu

Professor of English, Department Chair

  

Heather Peterson, Ph.D

hwpeterson@unwsp.edu

Assistant Chair, Adjunct Professor of English, Linguistics Coordinator

Kathleen Black

kmblack@unwsp.edu

Professor of English, Director of Eagle Scholars Honors Program

  

Sally Harris, Ph.D.

ssharris@unwsp.edu

Professor of English, Fulbright Program Advisor, Gilman Scholarships Study Abroad Advisor

Judith Hougen, MFA

jahougen@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor of English

 

David Johnson, M.Div.

dljohnson@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of English

 

Keith Jones, Ph.D.

kajones@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor of English

  

Kirk Livingston

ktlivingston@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of English, Professional Writing

 

Amy McCann, MFA

aemccann@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of English

  

Amy G. Nelson, Ed.D.

agnelson@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Education

 

Stephanie Bell

smbell@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of English

 

Scott Noble

sdnoble@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Professor of English, Professional Writing

 

|  1 2  |  Next »