Faculty

 

Randy Nelson, Ph.D.

rwnelson@unwsp.edu

Department Chair, Professor of New Testament Studies; Director, Graduate Programs

  

Daryl Aaron, Ph.D.

dnaaron@unwsp.edu

Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

 

Ardel Caneday, Ph.D.

abcaneday@unwsp.edu

Professor of N. T. Studies & Biblical Theology

  

W. Edward Glenny, Ph.D.

eglenny@unwsp.edu

Professor of N. T. Studies and Greek Endowed Professor

 

Paul Helseth, Ph.D.

pkhelseth@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor of Christian Thought

  

Ian A. Hewitson, Ph.D.

iahewitson@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor of Theology

 

Mark Muska, Ed.D.

mhmuska@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies

  

Walter Schultz, Ph.D.

wjschultz@unwsp.edu

Professor of Philosophy / Scholar-in-Residence

 

Boyd Seevers, Ph.D.

bvseevers@unwsp.edu

Professor of Old Testament Studies

  

Bradley Sickler, Ph.D.

blsickler@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

 

Michael Wise, Ph.D.

mowise@unwsp.edu

Scholar-in-Residence

  

Kenneth Young, Ph.D.

knyoung@unwsp.edu

Professor of Systematic Theology, Professor of Education and Christian Ministries

 

|  1 2  |  Next »