Faculty

 

Luke Aleckson

lbaleckson@unwsp.edu

Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Art & Design

  

Heather Nameth Bren, MFA

hrbren@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Art & Design

 

Rick Love

rplove@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Art & Design

  

Iyare Oronsaye, MFA

ieoronsaye@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Art & Design

 

John Printy

japrinty@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Art & Design

  

Joe Smith, MFA

jjsmith@unwsp.edu

Professor of Art & Design

 

Monica Edwards-Larson, MFA

melarson@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Instructor of Art & Design

  

Larry Gronewold, M.Ed.

llgronewold@unwsp.edu

Adjunct Instructor of Art & Design