Contact Us

Northwestern's Advancement team is here to serve you. Please feel free to contact the following directors below who are listed along with their functional areas.

General giving inquiries may be directed to Kirby Stoll, senior director of advancement services, at 651-631-5378 or krstoll@unwsp.edu.

Gifts or pledge payments should be sent to:
University of Northwestern
P.O. Box 130517
St. Paul, MN 55113

Online gifts can be made using our secure giving form.

For questions regarding receipts or statements, you may contact Weslie Gray, gift receipting supervisor at 651-286-7461 or wagray@unwsp.edu.

Regular mail inquiries may be sent to:
Office of Institutional Advancement
University of Northwestern, R1611
3003 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville, MN 55113-1598

Advancement Fax Number:
651-628-3362

Advancement by Department

Administration

Vice President
Amy Bragg Carey, Ed.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
651-631-5169
abcarey@unwsp.edu

Cheryl Olson
651-631-5169
Administrative Assistant
caolson2@unwsp.edu

Development Team

Julie Berger
Coordinator of Annual Giving
651-631-5230
jjberger@unwsp.edu

John Delich
Director of Major Gifts
651-631-5585
jtdelich@unwsp.edu

Callie Wayt
Director of Annual Giving
651-631-5295
cmwayt@unwsp.edu

Advancement Services, Grants, and Planned Giving

Kirby Stoll
Senior Director of Advancement Services
651-631-5378
krstoll@unwsp.edu

Nancy Reger
Administrative Assistant
651-631-5139
ngreger@unwsp.edu

Karen Boatman
Technology Support Specialist
651-631-5194
klbloatman@unwsp.edu

Kerstin Leonard
Research and Data Analyst
651-631-5337
khleonard@unwsp.edu

David Danielson
Director of Planned Giving
651-631-5329
dddanielson@unwsp.edu

Dayna Taylor
Grants Manager
651-628-3272
djtaylor@unwsp.edu

Constituent Relations

Jim Johnson
Senior Director for Constituent Relations & Campus Ministries
651-286-7773
jkjohnson2@unwsp.edu

Emily Herman
Assistant Director for Alumni and Parent Relations
651-286-7656
erherman@unwsp.edu

Jim Bender
Director for Alumni & Parent Relations
651-631-5493
jebender@unwsp.edu

Jody Reynolds
Director for Church Relations
651-631-5350
jlreynolds@unwsp.edu

Northwestern Media Advancement

Julene Holt
Senior Director of Media Advancement
651-631-5340
jkholt@unwsp.edu

Tim Calcara
Director of Media Advancement – KNWS
319-296-1975
tcalcara@unwsp.edu

Jerry Chiaramonte
Major Gifts Director – KNWI/KNWS
515-327-1071
jachiaramonte@unwsp.edu

Tim Hiatt
Major Gifts Director – KUNW
651-631-5285
tchiatt@unwsp.edu

Richard Branham
Dir/Media Advancement KTIS
515-327-1071
rabranham@unwsp.edu

Mike Powers
WNWC Dir/Media Advancement
608-271-1025
mrpowers@unwsp.edu

Steve Regner
Director of Advancement – Fargo region
701-282-5910
seregner@unwsp.edu

Debra Pugh
KNWS, Station Admin
319-296-1975
djpugh@unwsp.edu

Northwestern Foundation

Kirby Stoll
Vice President
651-631-5378
krstoll@unwsp.edu

 

Athletics Advancement

Dave Halstensgard
Director of Special Projects
651-628-3429
dwhalstensgard@unwsp.edu
unweagles.com