Faculty

Alan S. Cureton

Department: Trustees

president@unwsp.edu

President

  

Janet B Sommers, Ph.D.

Department: Academic Affairs

jbsommers@unwsp.edu

Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

 

Yvonne RB-Banks, Ed.D.

Department: Center for Graduate Studies, Education

yrbanks@unwsp.edu

Professor of Education, Dean, Center for Academic Programs for Support Services

  

Terry S. Wise, J.D., Ph.D., D.Min.

Department: Academic Affairs

tswise@unwsp.edu

Senior Dean of Graduate & Continuing Education, Professor of Communication

 

Walter Schultz, Ph.D.

Department: Biblical & Theological Studies

wjschultz@unwsp.edu

Professor of Philosophy / Scholar-in-Residence

 

Michael Wise, Ph.D.

Department: Adult Undergraduate, Biblical & Theological Studies, Center for Graduate Studies

mowise@unwsp.edu

Scholar-in-Residence

 

Luke Aleckson

Department: Art & Design

lbaleckson@unwsp.edu

Assistant Professor of Art and Design, Department Chair

  

Charles Aling, Ph.D.

Department: History & Related Fields

cfaling@unwsp.edu

Department Chair / Professor of History

 

Helen Aling, Ph.D.

Department: Academics & Literature

hjaling@unwsp.edu

Professor of Academics, Department Chair

  

Melissa Baartman Mork, Psy.D.

Department: Adult Undergraduate, Center for Graduate Studies, Psychology

mbmork@unwsp.edu

Associate Professor and Chair of Psychology

 

Daniel Crane, Ph.D.

Department: Biology & Biochemistry

drcrane@unwsp.edu

Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair (Mathematics & Engineering)

  

David Edgerton

Department: Adult Undergraduate

dledgerton@unwsp.edu

Department Chair / Professor of History

 

|  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22  |  Next »